december 2, 2023

home

index

today's a saturday. i haven't done much today, honestly. i woke up, listened to music, and sat in my bed. and on the couch. and on the stairs. i sat. i did homework today-- for once. i'm glad i'm doing homework again. i feel far more normal. hell, i got the motivation to make my stupid journal again (digital diary?). i learned how to code for a stupid diary. it's not like i keep up with a real one, so i probably won't keep up with this one. i'm just tired of writing in my daily planner. i listened to souvlaki today. fuck, i didn't know it was called that. i always swore it was soulvaki (soul?). i think that's becoming a trend. i don't notice a lot of things. i wish i was high right now. there's nothing i wouldn't do to get my hands on a cart, or a dispo, or an edible. fuck, i want acid. weed doesn't even do it for me anymore, isn't that embarassing? i'm 14 and i need acid to feel good. the highs and lows of being a teenage boy, i guess. i like lazy saturdays in bed. lazy saturdays where i forget that i'm not really a boy. i can sit in my room and scroll on instagram and pretend everything is a ok. i went on pinterest today and it made me sad that it was mostly advertisements. i can't wait to bleach my hair.